OHAHA
shadow line

Officers

President

David Daugherty (2019)

614-989-2385

ddaughe1@insight.rr.com

Vice President

Cindy Clinton (2018)

937-935-1753

cindy@cindyclinton.com  

Secretary

Jacqueline Ferris MacLaren (2018)

614-402-4724

ferrisjacqueline@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Donna Auber (2019)

330-274-2039

dauber@apk.net

Show Manager

Cindy Clinton

937-935-1753

cindy@cindyclinton.com

Past President

Donna Kitchel

765-962-0477

dkteradon@aol.com


Board of Directors  

Kandy LaZarrus (2018)

740-965-4835

klazarrus@roushhonda.com  

Linda Ferris (2019)

740-967-0844

tlarabians@yahoo.com

Mike Knapic (2019)

330-202-9061

mndknapic@aol.com

Lisa Corbin (2019)

419-281-7906

rcorbin@zoominternet.net

Annge Daugherty (2018)

614-866-4606

luv4mylabs@insight.rr.com  

Debbie Glasener (2018)

937-964-8634

notr2469@yahoo.com  

Eric Schultz (2019)

419-307-2496  

ejschultz93@gmail.com

Linda Laufer (2018)

937-456-4599

llaufer@woh.rr.com  

Michele Reser (2019)

574-862-2231

michele@settingsun-stables.com

Kristin Harkins (2018)

740-701-3723

kiira@zoomnet.net

Kiira Harkins (2019)

740-701-3723

kiira@zoomnet.net


Committees

Amateur Program

• Annge Daugherty
• Linda Ferris

Budget & Finance

• Donna Auber
• Executive Board

By Laws

• Dave Daugherty
• Donna Auber
• Debbie Glasener

Fall Show

• OHAHA Board

High Point Program

• Kandy LaZarrus
• Linda Ferris

Membership

• Donna Auber
• Debbie Glasener

Nominating

• Cindy Clinton
• Annge Daugherty
• Linda Laufer

Communications

• Donna Auber
• Jacqueline Ferris MacLaren

Spring Show

• OHAHA Board

Youth

• Kiira Harkins
• Linda Laufer
• Michele Reser


Join Our Mailing List